Latest Comments

  • PDR on Movie Thoughts: Demon Knight:
    "I would definitely watch a movie based on this concept, and I'd also respect it as an episode of Doctor Who." – Mon 04 May @ 3:46 PM
  • Anthony Bregante on Movie Thoughts: Demon Knight:
    "There is said to be a ghost bear in the Tower of London. Supposedly it scared a guard so much he collapsed and died a..." – Sun 03 May @ 1:39 AM
  • PDR on The Souls of the Venture Bros:
    "Yeah, I wrote this so long ago we've probably had a season of the Venture Bros in that time! But seriously, I'm glad you have..." – Tue 10 Mar @ 6:51 AM
  • Anaj on The Souls of the Venture Bros:
    "I know you made this post years ago, but you’re not wrong. I google searched this to see if anyone else had thought about it..." – Mon 09 Mar @ 4:24 PM
  • PDR on Poor Person PDR:
    "If they do that, at least life will become more interesting." – Tue 02 Jul @ 8:30 PM
  • Anthony Bregante on Poor Person PDR:
    "Unless the wizards get jealous of your beard and decide to punish you." – Tue 02 Jul @ 12:28 AM
  • PDR on Ninths Phone Guys in 2017:
    "PDR from 2019 here, wondering why this one went up on a Tuesday. I guess I'll never know." – Sat 22 Jun @ 5:24 PM
  • Brent on Frontenac Beat Them Off. heehee:
    "America doesn’t exist until 1776. This is set in 1690. The officer in the red coat is British." – Tue 18 Jun @ 1:45 PM
  • Jason on Whatever Happened To Strand Man?:
    "I've occasionally had this mascot pop into my head throughout the years (I'm very nostalgic about stuff like this) and I'm surprised I remembered his..." – Tue 04 Jun @ 10:22 PM
  • Matt T on Phone Guys: Thermostat:
    "Me neither! Hey listen, sorry to hear about your dad, condolences bud." – Sun 31 Mar @ 9:02 AM
  • PDR on Phone Guys: Thermostat:
    "I can't believe they ever were!" – Sun 31 Mar @ 2:12 AM
  • Matt T on Phone Guys: Thermostat:
    "I can't believe that after all these years, Phone Guys is still funny." – Sat 30 Mar @ 10:36 PM
  • PDR on Phone Guys: Too Many Pie:
    "The way I see it, if one takes a half hour break between pies, nobody can claim it was "all at once"." – Sat 19 Jan @ 5:54 PM
  • Anthony on Phone Guys: Too Many Pie:
    "I want some pie now. I would take 10 pies I just would not eat them all at once." – Mon 14 Jan @ 3:48 PM
  • PDR on Phone Guys: Online Course:
    "When Phone Guys becomes super popular, I will make millions selling those shirts." – Fri 04 Jan @ 10:08 PM
  • »»