Latest Comments

  • PDR on Agent of HINDER (part 2):
    "I was not familiar with that song or band, but be prepared to get it stuck in your head for a while." – Wed 01 Nov @ 7:37 AM
  • Anthony on Agent of HINDER (part 2):
    "When I see the HINDER acronym it gets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RiSfTyrvJlg stuck in my head." – Wed 01 Nov @ 12:17 AM
  • Somebody on Potato:
    "https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSk_37So0Xk" – Sun 20 Aug @ 1:01 AM
  • PDR on Potato:
    "Potato" – Sat 19 Aug @ 12:11 AM
  • Somebody on PDR Update: The Re-Return of the Illness:
    "Well, at least the last entry is hope-inducing!" – Wed 17 May @ 10:18 AM
  • PDR on Eighteenf Phone Guys of the Year:
    "If you don't keep it in a vat, it'd just spill all over the place. C'mon." – Wed 03 May @ 12:13 AM
  • Anthony on Eighteenf Phone Guys of the Year:
    "Why was there a vat of rhino urine in the first place?" – Tue 02 May @ 11:48 AM
  • PDR on PDR Update: What of the Illness?:
    "That's actually more than I would have thought, probably." – Sun 30 Apr @ 10:31 PM
  • Somebody on PDR Update: What of the Illness?:
    "Re: Ten pounds of weight. Well, a pound (lb) is a bit less than half a kilogram. A litre of water weighs about a kilogram...." – Sat 29 Apr @ 7:26 AM
  • Anthony on Super Sunday: Zurgbos:
    "Too Lijit to quit." – Mon 24 Apr @ 1:31 PM
  • Anthony on PDR Update: I Have Been Ill:
    "That is harsh. Hope you get back to 100% soon. Also those are some strange dreams." – Fri 24 Mar @ 1:35 AM
  • PDR on First 2017 Phone Guys:
    "And yet he'll just keep on being a jerk, because that's what jerks do." – Fri 06 Jan @ 1:37 AM
  • Anthony on First 2017 Phone Guys:
    "Big Rocco is a dick. He should do the world a favor and kill himself." – Tue 03 Jan @ 3:05 AM
  • PDR on Phone Guys Not Forgotten:
    "I am reasonably okay with this being the canon explanation." – Thu 24 Nov @ 10:06 PM
  • Anthony on Phone Guys Not Forgotten:
    "An ape threw the barrel at him would be my guess." – Wed 23 Nov @ 2:30 PM
  • »»